Over the years I have written four letters to The New York Times.Two of them were published which shows that my view points were taken into consideration.

Monday, May 30, 2016

From the series: The Subways!

Note the flasher, the derelict, Ed Koch...

Sunday, May 29, 2016

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/29/arts/design/one-of-the-worlds-greatest-art-collections-hides-behind-this-fence.html?emc=edit_th_20160529&nl=todaysheadlines&nlid=58995265&_r=0

From the series..."Ladies of the Night"

42nd Street



Friday, May 27, 2016

From the series "Cafe and artists"

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Eleanor Roosevelt Val-Kill Medal awards!

Some of the medalists were Queen Noor of Jordan, Lea Rabin, Cherie Blair, Ruth Cardoso.
I am lucky enough to be present at ceremonies and meet all those important people.


I

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

After Magritte!

Sunday, May 22, 2016

After Hopper
"Sunday Morning". My version: "Sunday Morning with people"

At The Duke University

Thursday, May 19, 2016

New York City at the turn of the 20th Century!

From a series of constructions I did about New York City in the past.

Friday, May 13, 2016

A chronicler of our times! 

A Italian magazine published an article about my work saying that I am not only an artist but a
chronicler of our times. It´s obvious I am influenced by the movies.

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Back in time!

For the show at the New York Historical Society I went back in time to New York City at the turn of the 20 Century!

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

The Japanese poster!
 

A study for a poster about the Titanic

Monday, May 02, 2016

 From Denmark