Over the years I have written four letters to The New York Times.Two of them were published which shows that my view points were taken into consideration.

Monday, July 31, 2017

Diego Rivera was known for his political painting, including the famous mural for the Rockefeller Center which was destroyed by Rockefeller himself,because it shown images with communist overtones inclusive an image of Lenin. But Diego Rivera painted also famous movie stars like Paulette Goddard, Maria Felix, Dolores Del Rio.




Friday, July 28, 2017

https://www.dnainfo.com/new-york/20170727/upper-west-side/72nd-street-mta-2-3-tain#

http://jezebel.com/olivia-de-havilland-would-like-to-resolve-her-lawsuit-a-1797251579?utm_medium=sharefromsite&utm_source=Jezebel_twitter

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-40741785

https://futurism.com/advanced-civilizations-could-build-a-galactic-internet-with-planetary-transits/

Thursday, July 27, 2017

http://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo-way/2017/07/26/539527361/king-cobras-in-a-can-deadly-snakes-arrive-in-u-s-shipped-as-potato-chips?utm_campaign=storyshare&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_medium=social

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

http://gizmodo.com/nasa-to-aliens-please-take-care-of-this-planet-as-we-1794220656?utm_medium=sharefromsite&utm_source=Gizmodo_twitter

Monday, July 24, 2017

About parking your car!

Saturday, July 22, 2017

AN EVENT OF A LIFE TIME!

The three best ballet companies of the world together for the  first and maybe for the last time!
The Bolshoi, Paris  Opera and The New York City Ballet, performing Jewels the Balanchine Master piece, at the David Koch Theater ( State Theater) in New York City. It was beyond fabulous!


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Liberalism!

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Fame!

Monday, July 17, 2017

They say...

Sunday, July 16, 2017

TRUTH!


Saturday, July 15, 2017

Tomorrow, Sunday the 15, is the New York City Triathlon. It´s a race which includes running, swimming and bicycle. Inspired by it I created a painting which is now in Europe.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2017/06/09/climate/antarctica-rift-update.html?emc=edit_na_20170712&nl=breaking-news&nlid=58995265&ref=cta

"Mira Mira- The Spanish Harlem" 

Collection of Mr and Mrs. Robert Weis, Sunbury, Pa.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Quote of the day!

Monday, July 10, 2017

Another actor turned into a painter: Brad Pitt! It's impressive the number of actors who pursue the career of painters. To name a few...James Franco, Viggo Mortensen, Johnny Depp, Emma Watson, Kim Novak, Anthony Hopkins...

Sunday, July 09, 2017



Thursday, July 06, 2017

Little Italy, New York City,
 collection of Mr. Dieter Bock, Frankfurt, Germany.

Monday, July 03, 2017

https://www.facebook.com/djmastiksoul/videos/10154491371915894/

Sunday, July 02, 2017

http://www.shared.com/how-to-calm-your-dogs-when-fireworks-make-them-freak-out/?utm_source=petrescue&utm_medium=influencer&utm_expid=.FZw51sEmTqeyJq2oKcKA7g.0&utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F